WVSSAR Officers

PRESIDENT – Frank C. “Joe” Khare Jr.
P. O. Box 688
Kearneysville, WV 25430
304-876-3817(H)
703-608-6643 (C)
frankk5600@aol.com
1st VICE PRESIDENT – James H. Frey
4 Arlington Dr. Apt 1R
Wheeling WV 26003
304-905-1283(H)
304-312-1787(C)
jameshfrey@gmail.com
2nd VICE PRESIDENT – Rhendal C. Butler
5549 Heather Hill Dr.
Roanoke, VA 24019
540-529-1770
rbutler04@cox.net
SECRETARY/TREASURER – John A. Turley
639 Gordon Dr.
Charleston, WV 25314
Note: Point of Contact (POC) for all WVSSAR matters.
304-344-8627
johnturley3@aol.com
REGISTRAR – Rhendal C. Butler
5549 Heather Hill Drive
Roanoke, VA 24019
540-529-1770
rbutler04@cox.net
CHANCELLOR – Brian Casto, Esq.
1696 Cicerone Road
Sissonville, WV 25320
304-988-1186
the_casto@hotmail.com
HISTORIAN – Douglas Wayne Harvey
136 Southside Dr.
Hinton, WV 25951
304-466-0429
CHAPLAIN – Robert K. “Bob” Grumbling, Jr.
5165 Nine Mile Rd.
Southside, WV 25187-8657
304-522-4736
beagler1948@yahoo.com
COLOR GUARD COMMANDER – Edward A. “Ed” Cromley, IV
311 Ripley Rd.
Point Pleasant, WV 25550
304-675-4008(H)
304-593-6613(C)
ed_cromley@hotmail.com
EDITOR – WVSSAR NEWS – Thomas J. Galloway
P. O. Box 697
Huntington, WV 25711-0697
304-525-2465(H) 304-697-5363(W)
tgalloway@marshall.edu
BOARD MEMBER to 2019 – Robert G. “Bob” Tilley
117 Matherly Dr.
Daniels, WV 25832
681-207-2117
tilleyu@yahoo.com
BOARD MEMBER to 2018 – Randall L. “Randy” McGill
4537 Jericho Road
Point Pleasant, WV 25550
304-675-7079
rlmcgill@suddenlink.net
Board Member to 2020 – Richard D. Lockhart
205 South 7th St.
Princeton, WV 24740-3146
 304-487-5295
camp1649@frontiernet.net
Board Member to 2020 – Kenneth E. Smith
579 Peyton St.
Barboursville, WV 25504
 304-702-1010
kesmith42@comcast.net
Board Member to 2021 – Martin L. “Marty” Keesecker
2137 Files Cross Rd.
Martinsburg, WV 25404 
304-263-8294(H)
304-596-3751(C)
mandmkee@frontier.com
Board Member to 2021 – Harold Theodore “Ted” Cox
96 Oak Drive
Parkersburg, WV 26104
304-464-5092
kootaga@suddenlink.net
PRESIDENT GENERAL NSSAR 2003-2004 – Raymond G. Musgrave
Rte. 1 Box 288
Fairview Dr. Point Pleasant, WV 25550
304-675-8806
musgrave@suddenlinkmail.com
NATIONAL TRUSTEE – Steven D. Hart
1227 Limestone Rd.
Charleston WV 25312
304-769-0170
wvridgerunner@gmail.com
Alternate NATIONAL TRUSTEE – Frank C. “Joe” Khare, Jr.
PO Box 688
Kearneysville, WV 25430-0688
304-876-3817(H)
703-608-6643(C)
FrankK5600@aol.com
PAST PRESIDENT – Robert B. “Bob” Fish, Jr.
112 Woodshire Dr.
Parkersburg, WV 26104-9214
304-485-4443
bob@bfish.org
PAST PRESIDENT – Richard D. Brockway
PO Box 23
White Sulphur Springs, WV 24986
304-536-3341
bway@suddenlink.net
PAST PRESIDENT – Lance Carter
612 Lager St.
Flatwoods, KY 41139
606-833-5778
carter612@roadrunner.com
PAST PRESIDENT – Finlay J. “Jack” Coles
1006 Main Street
Point Pleasant, WV 25550
304-675-2719
fjcoles@aol.com
PAST PRESIDENT – Ira Cook, Jr.
PO Box 163
Matheny, WV 24860
304-682-6024
morgancar_05@yahoo.com
PAST PRESIDENT – John H. Sauer
2110 Mason Blvd.
Point Pleasant, WV 25550
304-675-2703
sweetsauer@suddenlink.net
PAST PRESIDENT – Steven D. Hart
1227 Limestone Rd.
Charleston WV 25312
304-769-0170
wvridgerunner@gmail.com
PAST PRESIDENT – William H. “Bill” Lester
367 Marshall Cir.
Shady Spring, WV 25918
304-763-3582(H)
304-228-6503(C)
grannbill@yahoo.com