WVSSAR Officers

PRESIDENT – William H. “Bill” Lester
367 Marchall Cir.
Shady Springs, WV 25918
304-763-3582
grannbill@yahoo.com
1st VICE PRESIDENT – Frank C. “Joe” Khare Jr.
P. O. Box 688
Kearneysville, WV 25430
304-876-3817(H)
703-608-6643 (C)
frankk5600@aol.com
2nd VICE PRESIDENT – James H. Frey
4 Arlington Dr. Apt 1R
Wheeling WV 26003
304-905-1283(H)
304-312-1787(C)
jameshfrey@gmail.com
SECRETARY/TREASURER – Frank C. (Joe) Khare, Jr.
P. O. Box 688
Kearneysville, WV 25430
703-608-6643
frankk5600@aol.com
REGISTRAR – Rhendal C. Butler
5549 Heather Hill Drive
Roanoke, VA 24019
540-529-1770
rbutler04@cox.net
CHANCELLOR – Brian Casto, Esq.
1696 Cicerone Road
Sissonville, WV 25320
304-988-1186
the_casto@hotmail.com
HISTORIAN – Douglas Wayne Harvey
136 Southside Dr.
Hinton, WV 25951
304-466-0429
CHAPLAIN – Gregory E. Michael
1123 10th Street
Huntington, WV 25701-3433
304-522-4736
gregmichael537@frontier.com
EDITOR – WVSSAR NEWS – Thomas J. Galloway
P. O. Box 697
Huntington, WV 25711-0697
304-525-2465(H) 304-697-5363(W)
tgalloway@marshall.edu
BOARD MEMBER to 2017 – Richard D. Lockhart
205 South 7th St.
Princeton, WV 24740-3146
304-487-5295
camp1694@frontiernet.net
BOARD MEMBER to 2017 – Kenneth Smith
579 Peyton St.
Barboursville, WV 25504
304-736-5878
kesmith42@comcast.net
BOARD MEMBER to 2018 – Alfred E. Cummings
1126 Colgate Dr.
Marietta, OH 45750
740-373-9327
al54jo@suddenlink.net
BOARD MEMBER to 2018 – Robert E. Dickinson
323 Turkey Creek Rd.
Ansted WV 25812
304-641-2476
bobodickinson61@hotmail.com
Board Member to 2019 – Robert G. Tilley
117 Matherly Dr.
Daniels WV 26832
681-207-2117
tilleyu@yahoo.com
Board Member to 2019 – David G. McIntire
821 Summer School Rd.
Morgantown WV 26508
304-692-3967
davem68x@hotmail.com
PRESIDENT GENERAL NSSAR 2003-2004 – Raymond G. Musgrave
Rte. 1 Box 288
Fairview Dr. Point Pleasant, WV 25550
304-675-8806
musgrave@suddenlinkmail.com
VICE-PRESIDENT GENERAL CENTRAL DISTRICT NSSAR 2013-2014 – Lance Carter
612 Lagar St.
Flatwoods, KY 41139
606-833-5778
carter612@roadrunner.com
COLOR GUARD COMMANDER – Edward A. Cromley IV
311 Ripley Rd.
Point Pleasant, WV 25550
304-675-4008
ed_cromley@hotmail.com
NATIONAL TRUSTEE – Richard D. Brockway
PO Box 23
White Sulphur Springs WV 24986
304-763-3582
bway@suddenlink.net
ALTERNATE NATIONAL TRUSTEE – William H. “Bill” Lester (see President)