2022-23 Officers

The WVSSAR Nominating Committee chairman Edward A. Cromley IV presented the following slate elected at the annual Board of Management meeting, April 22, 2022:

President: Rhendal C. Butler, Greenbrier Valley Chapter

1st Vice President: Martin L. Keesecker, General Adam Stephen Chapter

2nd Vice President: Harold T. Cox, Jr., Captain James Neal Chapter

Secretary-Treasurer: Mark A. LaFrance, Captain James Neal Chapter

Registrar: H. Louis Ruf III, Captain James Neal Chapter

Chancellor: William W. Booker, Esq., Daniel Boone Chapter

Historian: D. Wayne Harvey, Greenbrier Valley Chapter

Chaplain:  Rev. Lynn A. Halstead, John Beckley Chapter

Newsletter Editor: Thomas J. Galloway, General Andrew Lewis Chapter

Color Guard Commander: Edward A. Cromley IV, Point Pleasant Chapter

National Trustee: Harold T. Cox, Jr., Captain James Neal Chapter

Nominations Committee (2-year term): Randall L. McGill, Point Pleasant Chapter, John A. Turley, MD, Immediate Past President, Daniel Boone Chapter

Board of Management (3-year term): M. Wayne Goodrich, General Adam Stephen Chapter, Stephen L. Englebright, General Adam Stephen Chapter