Fort Henry

Fort Henry Chapter
Charter Date: October 23, 2014
Chapter Location: Wheeling, WV 26003

Chapter President: James Harrison Frey
Address: 4 Arlington Drive # 1-R
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 312-1787

Chapter Secretary-Treasurer: Lloyd Dale Smith II
Address: PO Box 2012
Wheeling, WV 26003

Other Chapter Officers:
Vice President: Vacant
Registrar: James Gary Auber
Genealogist: James Gary Auber
Chancellor: Vacant
Chaplain: Rev. Timothy Alan Spence

Chapter Information/History: The Fort Henry Chapter was re-established by unanimous vote of the West Virginia Society’s board of managers on April 23, 2014. The chapter charter was presented on October 23, 2014 at an organizational dinner held at Wilson Lodge, Oglebay Park, Wheeling, WV. The dinner was attended by President General Lindsey C. Brock, First Lady Billie Brock, Central District Vice President General Anthony N. Robinson, WVSSAR President Steven D. Hart, chapter presidents and other compatriots.